Board of Directors

Childhood Education International’s Board of Directors offers critical support in governing the organization. Collectively, the Board possesses over 150 years of experience and a wide range of expertise in the fields of education, organizational development and governance, international development, health, financial management, emergency response, technology, and more. The Board and CE International work collaboratively to shape our strategic future.

Communications to CE International may be sent to our general mailbox at CE International Headquarters.